Author Topic: newbie question about os w/keyloggers  (Read 7318 times)

lf2010

newbie question about os w/keyloggers
« on: February 22, 2010, 12:53:05 PM »
newbie here! i have been reading about various keyloggers for days.  it seams none that i see can be used on "any" pc.  are there any that can be used with all platforms? windows, mac, vista etc..
thanks!!

Offline frozen

• Keylogger.Org Honored Member
  • I love YaBB 1G - SP1!
    • View Profile
Re: newbie question about os w/keyloggers
« Reply #1 on: February 22, 2010, 04:44:36 PM »
Hi mom. Work on mac and windows both? No.
Some will work  on xp/vista/win7, some won\'t. It depends on the individual keylogger.
Spytector works on those three windows platforms. If you want one that works on windows98, you can contact the spytector site and get one.

lf2010

« Reply #2 on: February 24, 2010, 03:02:58 PM »
hi again,

also looking for a remote with a free trial. a real one, as in one that shows you it works.  i tried a few and it was terrible.  i just want to know it will work before i put money out for it. i dont see many offering a guarentee ecept eblaster and that was way too much money!

lf2010

« Reply #3 on: February 24, 2010, 03:27:38 PM »
ok, after reading through the boards a little, i gather spytector is pretty good.  i know nothing about binding exe. files etc...  yes i read about it being put in a zipper and sent, but do not know how to attatch it that all these things are talking about. 
i am a hands on learning person.  once i do it i can remember it.  i just dont find any websites that are user friendly at explaining anything.  (its all written by someone who already knows how to use it of course and they forget that if someone is new they need to use simple terms to explain it)
i downloaded stuffit expander.  i hope i got the right thing??:-)
i also saw perfect keylogger by blazingtools. they have a trial but it looks worthless since it shows pop-ups.

Offline frozen

• I love YaBB 1G - SP1!